Elected Officials

Residents elect a City Council consisting of the Mayor, who is elected at-large, and 8 City Council members, two from each of the city's four Districts. They set the policies for the operation of the City government.

Want to stay informed about what's happening in your district? Sign up for District e-newsletters.

Council Bios

View individual Council bios below to learn more about your elected officials.

What's My Council District?