Contact Information

Email Sheri Chadwick
Communications Director
                      303-754-3320

Other Information

Call our 24-Hour Citizen Response Center at 303-325-8000

Please be aware parking may be limited during large events.  For a list of all large events, both public and private, in the Centennial Center Park, please visit the Centennial Center Park page.

Electronic Recycling

Centennial offers a variety of free special events for the community throughout the year!

If you are interested in participating as an entertainer, vendor or sponsor, please contact Luann Morris of Team Player Productions at (303) 777-6887). Learn more about 2018 Sponsorship Opportunities.

Interested in becoming a vendor at one of summer events? Complete the Food Vendor Application or General Vendor Application.

Are you an artist interested in participating in Centennial Chalk Art Festival? Complete the Chalk Artist Application or Artisan/Crafter Booth



Saturday, April 21, 2018
8:00 AM
Centennial Civic Center

10:00 AM
Centennial Center Park

Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:00 AM
10K begins at 8am &  5K begins at 9am

Registration includes awesome post-race pancake breakfast provided by Flippin' Flapjacks and beer (21+ only) in the beer garden.

deKoevend Park

Saturday, June 9, 2018
4:00 PM
Centennial Center Park

Saturday, June 23, 2018
11:00 AM
Centennial Center Park

Saturday, July 14, 2018
3:00 PM
Centennial Center Park

Saturday, July 28, 2018
11:00 AM
Centennial Center Park

Saturday, August 11, 2018
6:00 PM
Centennial Center Park

Saturday, August 18, 2018
7:30 PM
Centennial Center Park

Saturday, September 8, 2018
9:00 AM
Car show: 9 a.m. to noon
Concert: 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Centennial Center Park

Saturday, September 22, 2018
11:00 AM
Centennial Center Park

Sunday, September 23, 2018
11:00 AM
Day 2
Centennial Center Park

Saturday, November 17, 2018
3:00 PM
Centennial Center Park

Quick Contact Info:

City of Centennial
13133 East Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO  80112

(303) 325-8000 - 24 Hour Citizen Response Center
(720) 488-0933 - Fax Number

 

Sitemap

ADA Notice

Contact Us

City of Centennial
Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management