Election Information

Information regarding Campaign Finance (FCPA Rules and Regulations) can be found here(PDF, 646KB) or by visiting the Colorado Secretary of State's website.

The City of Centennial is divided into four Districts. Each District is represented by two City Council Members that serve four year staggered terms, along with the Mayor who is elected at-large. City elections are non-partisan, meaning affiliation with a political party is not required or relevant. Municipal elections are held on odd-numbered years are administered by the City Clerk, under the Centennial Home Rule Charter, Municipal Code of the City of Centennial and Colorado State Statutes.

Looking for General Election Information? Visit arapahoevotes.gov for the latest election and voting information.

Looking for Voter Registration Information? Voter Information.

Issue and Candidate Committees

Must file a Committee Registration Form(PDF, 161KB) with the City Clerk.

Information regarding Issue and Candidate Committees may be found in the Centennial Campaign and Political Finance Manual(PDF, 646KB).