DR 8400 {02/18/16)
COLORADO DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE Fees Due
Liquor Enforcement Division Renewal Fee

. . . . Storage Permit $100 X $
Submit to Local Licensing Authority —

Optional Premise $100 X
Amount Due/Paid

|

Make check payable to: Colorado Department of
Revenue. The State may convert your check to a

= = : one-time electronic banking transaction. Your bank
Retall LICIUOI' or 3-2 L’ce nse Renewal account may be debited as early as the same day
. . received by the State. If converted, your check will

Appl IcatIOﬂ not be returned. If your check is rejected due to

insufficient or uncollected funds, the Department
may collect the payment amount directly from your
banking account electronicaily.

Please verify & update alt information below Return to city or county licensing authority by due date

Licensee Name DBA

Liquor License # License Type Sales Tax License # Expiration Date Due Date

Business Address Phone Number
()

Mailing Address Email

Operating Manager Date of Birth | Home Address Phone Number
()

1. Do you have legal possession of the premises at the street address above? |_fes |_}slo
Are the premises owned or rented? Owned |_kented* HIf rented, expiration date of lease

2. Since the date of filing of the last application, has there been any change in financial interest (new notes, loans, owners, etc.) or
organizational structure {addition or deletion of officers, directors, managing members or general partners)? i yes, explain in detail
and attach a listing of all liquor businesses in which these new lenders, ownersLather t icensed financial institutions), officers,
directors, managing members, or general partners are materially interested. fes l Lo

3. Since the date of filing of the last application, has the applicant or any of its agents, owners, managers, partners or lenders {(other
than licensed financial institutions} been convicted of a crime? If yes, attach a detailed explanation. | IYes |_i~10

4. Since the date of filing of the last application, has the applicant or any of its agents, owners, managers, partners or lenders (other
than licensed financial institutions) been denied an alcohol beverage license, had an alcohol beverage license suspended or
revoked, or had interest in any entity that had an alcohol beverage license denied, suspended or revoked? If yes, attach a detailed
explanation. |_Yes |_|N0

5. Does the applicant or any of its agents, owners, managers, partners or lenders {(other than licensed financial institutions) have
a direct or indirect interest in any other Colorado IiTuor license, including loans to or from any licensee or interest in a loan to

anylicensee? If yes, attach a detailed explanation. es No
Affirmation & Consent
| declare under penalty of perjury in the second degree that this application and all attachments are true, correct and complete to the

best of my knowledge.
Type or Print Name of Applicant/Authorized Agent of Business Title

Signature Date

Report & Approval of City or County Licensing Authority

The foregoing application has been examined and the premises, business conducted and character of the applicant are satisfactory,
and we do hereby report that such license, if granted, will comply with the provisions of Title 12, Articles 46 and 47, C.R.S.
Therefore this application is approved.

Local Licensing Authority For Date

Signature Title ’ Attest
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