Contact Information

Email Sheri Chadwick
Communications Director
                      303-754-3320

Other Information

Call our 24-Hour Citizen Response Center at 303-325-8000

Please be aware parking may be limited during large events.  For a list of all large events, both public and private, in the Centennial Center Park, please visit the Centennial Center Park page.

Centennial Car Show

Centennial offers a variety of free special events for the community throughout the year! See our tentative schedule of events below: live music, movies, car show, laser light show, food trucks and much more! 

2017 City Events at Centennial Center Park

Centennial Earth Day 2017: Let Your Garden Grow Saturday, April 22 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Summer Kickoff Concert Saturday, June 3 6 - 10 p.m.
Music and a Movie Saturday, June 24 6 - 10 p.m.
Brew-N-Que Saturday, July 15 4 - 9 p.m.
Music and a Movie  Saturday, July 29 6 - 10 p.m.
National Night Out Tuesday, August 1 5 - 8 p.m.
Centennial Under the Stars Saturday, August 12 6 - 10 p.m.
Music and a Movie  Saturday, August 26 6 - 10 p.m.
Concert & Car Show Saturday, September 9 TBD
Chalk Art Festival Saturday, Sept 23- Sunday, Sept 24 TBD
Holiday Lighting Event Saturday, November 18 5 - 8 p.m.

If you are interested in participating as an entertainer, vendor or sponsor, please contact Luann Morris at Team Player Productions (luann@tppevents.com or 303-777-6887).

 


 

 


No events found

Quick Contact Info:

City of Centennial
13133 East Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO  80112

(303) 325-8000 - 24 Hour Citizen Response Center
(720) 488-0933 - Fax Number

 

Sitemap

ADA Notice

Contact Us

City of Centennial
Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management