Today, Thursday, February 23, 2017
7:00 PM
Centennial Civic Center | Cherry Creek Room

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
6:00 PM
Centennial Civic Center

Monday, March 6, 2017
6:00 PM
Regular Session: 6 p.m.
Budget Workshop: 7 p.m.
Centennial Civic Center - Council Chambers

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
6:00 PM
Centennial Civic Center

Monday, March 13, 2017
6:00 PM
Study Session: 6 p.m.
Regular Session: 7 p.m.
Centennial Civic Center - Council Chambers

Monday, March 20, 2017
6:00 PM
Study Session: 6 p.m.
Regular Session: 7 p.m.
Centennial Civic Center - Council Chambers

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6:00 PM
Centennial Civic Center

Thursday, March 23, 2017
6:30 PM
Koelbel Library

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
6:00 PM
Centennial Civic Center

Monday, April 3, 2017
6:00 PM
Study Session: 6 p.m.
Regular Session: 7 p.m.
Centennial Civic Center - Council Chambers

Next

Search Events:

Quick Contact Info:

City of Centennial
13133 East Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO  80112

(303) 325-8000 - 24 Hour Citizen Response Center
(720) 488-0933 - Fax Number

 

Sitemap

ADA Notice

Contact Us

City of Centennial
Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management