Below is a local calendar listing for seniors, boomers, older adults and family caregivers living in Centennial and the Denver South area.



Tuesday, June 11, 2019
2:00 PM
Public Works Facility - 7272 S. Eagle Street

Thursday, June 13, 2019
2:00 PM
Colorado has been home to pioneers in every aspect of aviation and space exploration, from engineers and designers to executives and astronauts. These men and women have started airlines, set records, and created life-saving technologies like ejectio
Read more...
South Suburban Family Sports Center - 6901 S. Peoria St.

Friday, June 14, 2019
5:00 PM
Celebrate the beginning of summer with a performance by the Beverly Belles and live music by the King Stan Band, a Colorado rhythm and blues band! June is National Safety Month so visit with the public safety organizations that help keep Centennial s
Read more...
Centennial Center Park

Thursday, June 27, 2019
1:30 PM
In first-person living history, you will learn about the struggles and triumphs of five female leaders who helped shift statewide and national perceptions of women, moving them from the discrete margins of life into the forefront of our heritage. Joi
Read more...
Koelbel Library - 5955 S. Holly St.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019
2:00 PM
Public Works Facility - 7272 S. Eagle Street

Saturday, July 13, 2019
3:00 PM
BBQ and beer tasting with 15+ breweries around the Centennial area coupled with local BBQ.
Centennial Center Park

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2:00 PM
Scotland and Ireland have rich history, much of which has been captured in song and music. Come along with Matthew Gurnsey on a musical journey through some history of the six Celtic nations, Ireland (Éire), Scotland (Alba), the Isle of Man (Ellin Va
Read more...
Smoky Hill Library - 5430 S. Biscay Cir.

Monday, July 29, 2019
6:00 PM
Southglenn Library

Saturday, August 10, 2019
6:00 PM
An evening of great food, family activities and vendors followed by a concert and laser show.
Centennial Center Park

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
2:00 PM
Public Works Facility - 7272 S. Eagle Street

Saturday, September 7, 2019
10:00 AM
A car show featuring an exciting collection of classic and exotic cars with live music.
Centennial Center Park

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
2:00 PM
Public Works Facility - 7272 S. Eagle Street

Saturday, September 21, 2019
11:00 AM
Live chalk art competition featuring Colorado artists, live music and fine art vendors.
TBD

Sunday, September 22, 2019
11:00 AM
Live chalk art competition featuring Colorado artists, live music and fine art vendors.
TBD

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
2:00 PM
Public Works Facility - 7272 S. Eagle Street

Monday, October 28, 2019
6:00 AM
Southglenn Library

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
2:00 PM
Public Works Facility - 7272 S. Eagle Street

Saturday, November 16, 2019
3:00 PM
Holiday festivities featuring local school choir performances and more.
Centennial Center Park

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2:00 PM
Public Works Facility - 7272 S. Eagle Street


Search Events:

Quick Contact Info:

City of Centennial
13133 East Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO  80112

(303) 325-8000 - 24 Hour Citizen Response Center
(720) 488-0933 - Fax Number

 

Sitemap

ADA Notice

Contact Us

City of Centennial
Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management