The Centennial City Council consists of nine elected officials including the Mayor.

While the Mayor represents the citizens at large, the other eight members are composed of two representatives from each of the City's four districts.

Learn more about your Elected Officials

Back row, left to right: 

Council Member Mark Gotto (District 3), Council Member Kathy Turley (District 1), Mayor Cathy Noon, Charles "C.J." Whelan (District 4), Mayor Pro Tem Council Member Stephanie Piko (District 4)

Front row, left to right: 

Council Member Candace Moon (District 1), Council Member Carrie Penaloza (District 2), Council Member Doris Truhlar (District 2), Council Member Ken Lucas (District 3) 


Most Popular Pages

Quick Contact Info:

City of Centennial
13133 East Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO  80112

(303) 325-8000 - 24 Hour Citizen Response Center
(720) 488-0933 - Fax Number



ADA Notice

Contact Us

City of Centennial
Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management